Journey with us through Lent to Easter!

We invite you to explore the many opportunities for prayer, reflection, and renewal at St. Mary Magdalene.

 

Worship Services:

Friday, March 31, 12pm, Lenten Eucharist

Saturday, April 1, 5pm, Contemplative Eucharist

Sunday, April 2, 8 & 10am, Sunday Worship

Friday, April 7, 12pm, Lenten Eucharist

Saturday, April 8, 5pm, Contemplative Eucharist

Sunday, April 9, 8 & 10am, Palm Sunday

Wednesday, April 12, 7pm, Stations of the Cross with Eucharist

Thursday, April 13, 7pm, Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 14, 12pm & 7pm, Good Friday

Saturday, April 15, 7pm, Great Vigil of Easter

Sunday, April 16, 8 & 1030am, Easter Sunday

 

Learn More