Worship Service Times
Saturdays 5:00pm
Sundays 9:00am
Office Hours
Mon-Thur 9am-2pm
Friday-Closed
303.530.1421
Closed Mon Oct 9
Priest in Charge Hours
Sun Afternoon-Mon – Sabbath
Tues-Thur – Office Hours
Fri-Sat – by appointment
 
Bishop: The Rt. Reverend Robert O’Neill
Priest in Charge: The Rev. Bruce Swinehart, frbruce@smmboulder.org
Children and Youth: Sue Crowley, scrowley@smmboulder.org
Music Director: Matt Witherow, mwitherow@smmboulder.org
Parish Administrator: Brian Gates, office@smmboulder.org
Sr. Warden: Sarah Delaney, srwarden@smmboulder.org
Jr. Warden: Bill Ellis, jrwarden@smmboulder.org

Contact Form

Send Message or Update Contact Information with Office

Fields marked with a * are required