CLERGY & STAFF

The Rev. Bruce Swinehart

The Rev. Bruce Swinehart

Priest-in-Charge
frbruce@smmboulder.org

Brian Gates

Brian Gates

Parish Administrator
office@smmboulder.org

Della Krier

Della Krier

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@smmboulder.org

Sue Crowley

Sue Crowley

Children and Youth Missioner
scrowley@smmboulder.org

Jenna Whitacre

Nursery Attendant

To speak with a member of our clergy & staff:
Call 303.530.1421 (office hours), or email office@smmboulder.org.

Vestry

Parish leadership representatives

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish and helps define and articulate the mission of the congregation, support the parish’s mission, select the rector, ensure effective organization and planning, and manage resources and finances.  See the Vestry bulletin board for more information.

Members:  Sarah Delaney (Senior Warden) srwarden@smmboulder.org, Bill Ellis (Junior Warden) jrwarden@smmboulder.org, Ann-Marie Tewey (Treasurer) treasurer@smmboulder.org, Colleen Brolin (Clerk), Zach Baze, Amy Newell-Large, Rob Breland, Bob Poley, Kim Freymiller, Laura Morreale