CLERGY & STAFF

The Rev. Bruce Swinehart

The Rev. Bruce Swinehart

Rector
frbruce@smmboulder.org

The Rev. Tory Moir

Transitional Deacon

Sue Crowley

Sue Crowley

Children and Youth Missioner
scrowley@smmboulder.org

Brian Gates

Brian Gates

Parish Administrator
office@smmboulder.org

Della Krier

Della Krier

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@smmboulder.org

Jenna Whitacre

Nursery Attendant

To speak with a member of our clergy & staff:
Call 303.530.1421 (office hours), or email office@smmboulder.org.

Vestry

Parish leadership representatives

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish and helps define and articulate the mission of the congregation, support the parish’s mission, select the rector, ensure effective organization and planning, and manage resources and finances.  See the Vestry bulletin board for more information.

Members: 

  • Jim Watkins (Senior Warden) srwarden@smmboulder.org – Term Expires January 2020
  • Jeff Cantrell (Junior Warden) jrwarden@smmboulder.org – Term Expires January 2020
  • Ann-Marie Tewey (Treasurer) treasurer@smmboulder.org
  • Colleen Brolin (Clerk)
  • Kim Freymiller – Term Expires January 2020
  • Laura Morreale – Term Expires January 2020
  • Margaret McKee-Cooper – Term Expires January 2021
  • Niles Oien – Term Expires January 2021
  • Rick Fredo – Term Expires January 2022
  • Carmel Hill – Term Expires January 2022